Confirmation of the high degree of organization and quality of educational process in higher educational institutions of Kazakhstan is the international accreditation of educational programs.

Recognition of national and international accreditation-rating agencies in the face of FIBAA, IQAA, ACCA

and others provided KAZGUU University with the right, first in Kazakhstan, to issue its own diplomas and certificates already starting from 2016.

LICENSE of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan

M. Narikbayev KAZGUU University has a state license for the right to conduct educational activities, issued by the Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

KAZGUU continues to maintain steady course in achieving new heights

and be a healthy competition to domestic and international universities.

FIBAA (Foundation for International Accreditation of Business Administration programs)

KAZGUU University became the first and only university in Kazakhstan which received a certificate of passing the international accreditation FIBAA without any conditions. The benefits that graduates of the University receive is the recognition of the diploma abroad and expansion of employment opportunities, as well as the right to continue their education in the US and Europe. Read more

ACCA (Association of Chartered Certified Accountants)

KAZGUU University was successfully accredited by ACCA (Association of Chartered Certified Accountants), a professional organization recognized worldwide that brings together experts in finance and accounting. Programs of the Higher School of Economics, Bachelor of Finance and Bachelor of Accounting and Audit, were accredited by ACCA. Read more

IQAA (Independent Quality Assurance Agency in Education)

НKazakhstan Independent Quality Assurance Agency in Education (IQAA) confirmed the accreditation of 19 existing educational programs of KAZGUU until 2021. IQAA was established to improve education quality and competitiveness of education institutions of Kazakhstan at the national and international levels.

CIMA (Chartered Institute of Management Accountants) — International Association of Management Accountants.

The first Kazakhstani majors that have received academic recognition and have been accredited by the CIMA (Chartered Institute of Management Accountants) are ‘Accounting and Audit’, ‘Finance’, ‘Economics’ and ‘Management’ of the M. Narikbayev KAZGUU University’s Higher School of Economics. The accreditation has been issued for the period from 2017 to 2021. Upon graduation from KAZGUU University, students of the Higher School of Economics have the opportunity to receive a CIMA Operational Level Certificate along with a Diploma of Higher Education.
Read more

ICAEW is a leading, worldwide professional membership organization that promotes, develops and supports more than 146 thousand certified auditors in the field of accounting, finance, and business around the world.

The Higher School of Economics has received the accreditation of 7 modules under the ICAEW (Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales) certification program. In Kazakhstan, only 7 people are members of the ICAEW Association, which gives great professional opportunities to our graduates. It should be reminded that this is the only and first case in Kazakhstan when the university received ACA ICAEW accreditation in 7 modules: Accounting, Assurance, Business and Finance, Law, Management Information, Principles of Taxation, Financial Management.

KAZGUU University’s Higher School of Economics was the first in Central Asia to be accredited by the HR Certification Institute® (HRCI®).

HRCI® is an international certification institute headquartered in the USA. For 40 years, HRCI® has set the standards for HR professionals worldwide. More than 500,000 professionals in 100 countries are certified by HRCI. The company carefully selects provider organizations that can conduct exam preparation. Along with the KAZGUU HSE, the list of providers also includes Texas A&M University, Florida Institute of Technology, UCLA. Read more

KAZGUU Law School is proud to become official representative of AsianSIL in Kazakhstan and will provide a great range of scientific activities within the membership.

«The application of KAZGUU Law School was approved to held the National Chapter of Asian Society of International Law at the 19th meeting of the Executive Council of the AsianSIL in Beijing on 12th of October 2018.
The decision was made after not only review of application, but also the examination of the “International Law” programme by the Council, consisted of authoritative experts in the field of international law including the Judge of the International Criminal Court.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Подтверждением высокой степени организации и качества учебного процесса в вузах Казахстана является международная аккредитация образовательных программ

Признание международных и национальных аккредитационных рейтинговых агентств в лице FIBAA, IQAA, ACCA

и других предоставило Университету КАЗГЮУ право первым в Казахстане выпускать дипломы и сертификаты собственного образца уже начиная с 2016 года.

КАЗГЮУ продолжает сохранять уверенный курс

на достижение новых вершин и составлять здоровую конкуренцию отечественным и международным вузам.

FIBAA — Фонд международной аккредитации программ в области бизнес-администрирования

Университет КАЗГЮУ стал первым и единственным вузом в Казахстане, получившим сертификат о прохождении международной аккредитации FIBAA без единого условия. Преимущества, которые получают выпускники Университета, заключаются в признании диплома за рубежом и расширении возможностей при трудоустройстве, а также праве продолжить образование в Европе и США. Подробнее

АССА — Профессиональная квалификация, объединяющая специалистов в области финансов и учета

КАЗГЮУ успешно прошел аккредитацию АССА (Ассоциация дипломированных сертифицированных бухгалтеров), признанной во всем мире профессиональной организации, объединяющей специалистов в области финансов и учета. Программы Высшей школы экономики «Бакалавр финансов» и «Бакалавр учета и аудита» аккредитованы ACCA. Подробнее

IQAA — Независимое казахстанское агентство по обеспечению качества в образовании (НКАОКО)

Независимое казахстанское агентство по обеспечению качества в образовании (IQAA) подтвердило аккредитацию по 19 действующим образовательным программам КАЗГЮУ до 2021 года. IQAA создано для повышения качества образования и конкурентоспособности учебных заведений Казахстана на национальном и международном уровнях.

CIMA (Chartered Institute of Management Accountants) — Международная ассоциация специалистов по управленческому учету.

Первые казахстанские специальности, получившие академическое признание и прошедшие аккредитацию CIMA (Chartered Institute of Management Accountants): «Учет и аудит», «Финансы», «Экономика» и «Менеджмент» Высшей Школы Экономики Университета КАЗГЮУ. Аккредитация выдана на период 2017-2021 гг. По окончании Университета КАЗГЮУ студенты Высшей Школы Экономики имеют возможность получить сертификат CIMA Operational Level вместе с дипломом о высшем образовании.
Подробнее

ICAEW – ведущая, всемирная профессиональная членская организация, которая продвигает, развивает и поддерживает более 146 тысяч сертифицированных аудиторов, в сферах бухгалтерского учета, финансов и бизнеса по всему миру.

Высшая Школа Экономики получила аккредитацию 7 модулей по сертификационной программе ICAEW (Институт Присяжных Бухгалтеров Англии и Уэльса). В Казахстане членами Ассоциации ICAEW являются всего 7 человек, что дает большую профессиональную перспективу нашим выпускникам. Напомним, это единственный и первый случай в Казахстане, когда вуз получил аккредитацию АСА ICAEW по 7 модулям: Accounting, Assurance, Business and Finance, Law, Management Information, Principles of Taxation, Financial Management.

Высшая Школа Экономики Университета КАЗГЮУ первой в Центральной Азии получила аккредитацию института HR Certification Institute® (HRCI®).

HRCI® — это международный сертификационный институт со штаб-квартирой в США. Уже 40 лет HRCI® задает стандарты для HR профессионалов по всему миру. Более 500 000 профессионалов в 100 странах являются обладателями сертификатов HRCI. Компания тщательно производит отбор организаций-провайдеров, которые могут проводить подготовку к экзаменам. В списке провайдеров наряду с ВШЭ КАЗГЮУ также находятcя Texas A&M University, Florida Institue of Technology, UCLA. Подробнее

Высшая школа права университета КАЗГЮУ с гордостью сообщает о назначении ее в качестве официального представителя Азиатского сообщества международного права в Казахстане и скором обеспечении широкого спектра научной деятельности в рамках членства.

«Заявка Юридической школы KAZGUU была одобрена для проведения Национального заседания Азиатского общества международного права в рамках проведения 19-го заседания Исполнительного совета Азиатского союза в Пекине 12 октября 2018 года. Решение о присуждении членства было принято не только на основании рассмотрения заявки, но и детального изучения программы «Международного права» Советом, состоящим из экспертов в области международного права, включая судью Международного Уголовного суда.

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: