KAZGUU University values analytical thinking, ingenuity, practical problem solving and big, new ideas that encourage the KAZGUU community to serve the society.

For Applicants

Pre-Bachelor and Bachelor Degrees

We provide students with a quality education and an exciting, inspiring environment where they can develop a broadly informed intelligence that will help them be successful in whatever job they ultimately choose.

Pre-Master’s and Master’s Degrees

Being a Master of Science at KAZGUU University, you will become part of the community of scientists from one of the country’s leading research universities. You will work closely with our outstanding faculty members as we continually expand the horizons of knowledge in the fields of Jurisprudence, International Law and Finance.

MBA | DBA

Affordable and high-quality education for leaders and top managers who can effectively and successfully manage transformations in organizations of both Kazakhstani and international scale. We will help to prepare professional management personnel who are proficient in modern management and leadership technologies.

PhD

KAZGUU PhD program involves fundamental educational, methodological and research training and in-depth study of subjects in narrow areas of science for the system of higher, postgraduate education and research sector. Foreign internships, training sessions and consultations with well-known foreign scientists-professors are provided especially for you.

Continuing Professional Development, Workshops, Trainings

We actively cooperate with the business sector, national companies, government agencies, and the media to guarantee all students a high-quality academic and professional education, as well as the development of professional competencies.

Second Higher and Online Education

Recognized by international accreditations, KAZGUU programs offer applicants a second level of higher professional education in a wide range of subjects that are aimed at providing quality higher education in off-work hours. Increasing knowledge will add more professional competencies and career opportunities to your work environment.

Language courses and international exams

Language courses for students, corporate clients and foreign citizens with the possibility of obtaining an international certificate, which is in demand not only in Kazakhstan, but also around the world.

For Applicants

Detailed information on enrollment, admission rules, list of documents, cost register and important dates. Сheck it out!

We can call you back

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Университет КАЗГЮУ ценит аналитическое мышление, изобретательность, практическое решение проблем и большие, новые идеи, стимулирующие сообщество КАЗГЮУ в служении обществу.

Поступающим

Пре-бакалавриат и Бакалавриат

Мы предоставляем студентам качественное образование и захватывающую, вдохновляющую среду, где они могут развить широко информированный интеллект, который поможет им быть успешными в любой работе, которую они в конечном итоге выберут.

Пре-магистратура и Магистратура

Будучи магистром университета КАЗГЮУ, вы станете частью сообщества ученых одного из ведущих исследовательских университетов страны. Вы будете тесно сотрудничать с нашими выдающимися преподавателями, мы постоянно раздвигаем границы знаний в области юриспруденции, международного права и финансов.

MBA | DBA

Доступное и качественное образование для лидеров и топ-менеджеров, которые могут эффективно и успешно управлять преобразованиями в организациях как казахстанского, так и международного масштаба. Мы поможем подготовить профессиональные управленческие кадры, владеющие современными технологиями управления и лидерства.

PhD

Докторантура РhD КАЗГЮУ предполагает фундаментальную образовательную, методологическую и исследовательскую подготовку и углубленное изучение дисциплин по узким направлениям науки для системы высшего, послевузовского образования и научно-исследовательского сектора. Специально для вас предусмотрены зарубежные стажировки, учебные занятия и консультации с известными зарубежными учеными-профессорами.

Повышение квалификации, семинары, тренинги

Мы активно сотрудничает с бизнес-сектором, национальными компаниями, государственными структурами и масс медиа, чтобы гарантировать всем слушателям качественное академическое и профессиональное образование, а также развитие профессиональных компетенций.

Второе высшее и Дистанционное образование

Признанные международными аккредитациями программы КАЗГЮУ предлагают абитуриентам второй уровень высшего профессионального образования по широкому кругу дисциплин, которые нацелены на предоставления качественного высшего образования без отрыва от производства и работы. Увеличение знаний прибавит в вашу рабочую среду больше профессиональных компетенций и карьерных возможностей.

Языковые курсы и международные экзамены

Языковые курсы для студентов, корпоративных клиентов и иностранных граждан с возможностью получения международного сертификата, который востребован не только в Казахстане, но и по всему миру.

Абитуриентам

Подробная информация о поступлении, правилах приема, перечне документов, реестре стоимости и важных датах. Обязательно загляните!

Мы можем вам перезвонить

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: